NEKaTOENEa


Artistak

Ibai Hernandorena | www.ibai-h.com/

Isa Suarez | www.isasuarez.com/

Jean-Marc Halsouet / XANO | www.xano.fr

Joël Tettamanti | www.tettamanti.ch

Juan Aizpitarte | www.juanaizpitarte.com

La communale - ateliers d'artistes | www.lacommunale-bidart.com/

Laurent Millet | laurent-millet.com

Les artistes de la Communale | www.lacommunale-bidart.com/

Marcel Dinahet | www.dinahet.net

Marie Maurel de Maillé | mariemaurel.nuxit.net

Olga Kisseleva | www.kisseleva.org/

Olivier Turpin | www.franckolivierturpin.net

Pascal Mirande | www.pascalmirande.fr

Peter Neusser | www.peterneusser.de

Philippe Herbet | philippeherbet.com

Sabine Delcour | www.sabinedelcour.com/

Zuhar Iruretagoiena | www.zuhar.es


Besteak

Irunfactory


Nekatoenea | Artisten etxea, Hendaia - Abbadia, 64700 Hendaia - tel: +33 (0) 559 20 37 20 | HARREMANA | Legezko oharrak | iF Diseinuak - 2012